ГАЛЕРЕЯ БУТИКОВ

МАГАЗИНЫ

Все, что вам может понадобится во время вашего проживания, вы можете найти в нашей роскошной галерее бутиков.

Anamnesis – Дизайнерские сувениры

Пусть ваши воспоминания о Daios Cove будут длиться вечно благодаря памятным сувенирам Anamnesis. В магазине представлена вдохновляющая коллекция уникальных и эксклюзивных предметов известных греческих дизайнеров: украшения, фигурки, игрушки ручной работы, аксессуары для дома и красиво упакованные местные продукты. Все они были тщательно подобраны таким образом, чтобы драгоценные воспоминания о солнечных днях в Daios Cove остались с вами навсегда.

Apoella 

Название бутика происходит от греческой фразы "Apo Ellas", что означает “из Греции”. Здесь гости смогут оценить уникальный широкий выбор греческих и мировых брендов. Apoella идеально подходит путешественникам, которые стремятся к новым открытиям, и предлагает эксклюзивную пляжную одежду, элегантные украшения и эклектичные сувениры со всего мира, которые отлично дополнят ваш безупречный греческий образ летом.

Эксклюзивные украшения Mag Jewellery

Mag Jewellery отражает вдохновение и историю древнегреческого ювелирного дела через широки выбор украшений в современной интерпретации. 

Mo Clothing

На витрине представлена мужская и женская современная одежда, обувь, пляжная одежда и сумки. В Mo Clothing летний стиль никогда не выходит из моды.

Mini Market

В нашем мини-маркете, располагающемся на уровне ресепшен, рядом с фуникулером С, гости могут приобрести широкий ассортимент товаров, включая книги, газеты и журналы, премиум сигары и табак, а также воду, закуски, греческие деликатесы и даже средства личной гигиены. Мини-маркет располагает всем необходимым для вашего комфорта и удобства.

ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ
DAIOS COVE APP

SHOPPING

SHOPPING AROUND

Everything you might need during your stay, you can find within the hotel premises.

Anamnesis – Designer memories

Make your memories of Daios Cove last forever with a gift from Anamnesis. Anamnesis features an inspirational collection of unique — and uniquely special — objects by acclaimed Greek designers, including ornaments, sculptures, handcrafted toys, home accessories and beautifully packaged local produce. All have been carefully chosen so that precious reminders of your sublime, sun-kissed Cove holiday will remain with you — always.

Apoella 

Derived from the phrase "Apo Ellas" (from Greece), Apoella curates a unique selection of brands from Greece and the world. Apoella creates a playful concept seeking to elevate the sense of discovery sought by every world traveller. The Apoella store offers high end beachwear, elegant jewellery and eclectic finds from all over the world presenting the perfect Greek chic summer.

Mag Jeweller

Mag Jewellery reflects the inspiration and history of ancient Greek jewellery through a range of contemporary and colourful designs. Via its retail business and state-of-the-art manufacturing location in Greece, Mag keeps the tradition of Greek jewellery alive with its unique — and uniquely beautiful — creations.

Mo Clothing 

A showcase for the latest men's and women's clothes, shoes, apparel, beach clothing and bags. At Mo Clothing, you'll discover that summer style never goes out of fashion.

Mini Market

At our own Mini Market shopping facility — on Reception level, next to Funicular C — guests can stock up on a range of goods including books, newspapers and magazines, a premium selection of cigars and tobacco, plus water, snacks, Greek delicacies and even personal care products. The Mini Market has everything you need for your comfort and convenience.

OFFERS
DAIOS COVE APP